Breednet Results

Other Meetings ▶
Wednesday, July 6
La Teste De Buch
Senonnes-Pouance
Tuesday, July 5
Aix-Les-Bains
Compiegne
Monday, July 4
Argentan
Clairefontaine
Sunday, July 3
Saint-Cloud
Saturday, July 2
Chantilly
Friday, July 1
Clairefontaine
Thursday, June 30
Parislongchamp
Wednesday, June 29
Dieppe
Marseille-Borely
Tuesday, June 28
Auteuil
Toulouse
Monday, June 27
Lyon-Parilly
Sunday, June 26
Lyon-Parilly
Saturday, June 25
Compiegne
Le Lion D'angers
Marseille
Friday, June 24
Dax
Saint-Cloud
Thursday, June 23
Chantilly
Chateaubriant
Wednesday, June 22
Auteuil
Salon-De-Provence

PARISLONGCHAMP - Sunday, May 15

Race 2 - de la Seine Listed Stakes (2200m) L
Class: Track: Good to Soft Time: 0219.80
Prizemoney:
1
T: A Fabre
R: M Barzalona (124)
3f frankel (GB) x manderley (IRE) (clodovil (IRE))
2
1.5
T: C&Y Lerner
R: L Dettori (124)
3f zarak (FR) x skysweeper (FR) (hurricane run (IRE))
3
1.6
T: F H Graffard
R: C Soumillon (124)
3f galileo (IRE) x fix (NZ) (iffraaj (GB))
4
3.4
T: C Ferland
R: M Guyon (124)
3f intello (GER) x pas prete (GB) (more than ready (USA))
5
3.9
T: E D Monfort
R: S Pasquier (124)
3f wings of eagles (FR) x blue mood (IRE) (invincible spirit (IRE))
6
6.4
T: A Fabre
R: O Peslier (124)
3f nathaniel (IRE) x first (GB) (highest honor (FR))
* Nick figures are for Australasia.