Find A Sire: 

DON EDUARDO (NZ)

Latest Results

Friday, November 15
Ruakaka: Whangarei Tai Tokerau Cup-Bm82, 2100m
2 of 6: Uabasso (ex: Albasso)
Tnr: Ms C Evans Rdr: R Kozaki
Sunday, November 10
Moe: Ridley's Plumbing (Bm58), 1628m
1 of 8: Is Don Is Good (ex: Someday Somehow)
Tnr: Charlotte Littlefield Rdr: J Maskiell
Saturday, November 9
Flemington: Special Kids Pin & Win (Bm90), 2000m
3 of 9: El Don (ex: Divinity)
Tnr: Peter Gelagotis Rdr: A Darmanin
Tuesday, November 5
Ellerslie: Carlton Events (Bm82), 2200m
8 of 8: Deejay Mac (ex: Dana Zeel)
Tnr: R S Manning Rdr: A C Goindasamy
Monday, November 4
Corowa: Corowa G.C. Play & Stay (Bm58), 1600m
8 of 8: Is Don Is Good (ex: Someday Somehow)
Tnr: Charlotte Littlefield Rdr: J Mallyon
Saturday, November 2
Awapuni: Feilding Gold Cup, 2200m LR
3 of 13: Balham (ex: Fifty Fifty)
Tnr: D & E Haworth Rdr: D G Bradley
Pukekohe Park: Ssangyong (Bm65), 2100m
9 of 11: Uabasso (ex: Albasso)
Tnr: Ms C Evans Rdr: R L Smyth
Monday, October 28
Te Rapa: Legends Day 8/2 On Sale (Bm65), 2100m
7 of 13: Uabasso (ex: Albasso)
Tnr: Ms C Evans Rdr: R L Smyth
Sunday, October 27
Sale: Wynne's Coaches Mdn Plate, 1400m
13 of 13: New Belle (ex: Assertive Belle)
Tnr: Ms D Wynne Rdr: Ms S Wynne
Saturday, October 26
Ellerslie: Barfoot & Thompson (Bm72), 2100m
1 of 9: Deejay Mac (ex: Dana Zeel)
Tnr: R S Manning Rdr: A C Goindasamy
Trentham: Harrisons Carpet (Bm72), 1600m
6 of 8: Balham (ex: Fifty Fifty)
Tnr: D & E Haworth Rdr: T L Taiaroa
Friday, October 25
Moonee Valley: The Westin Melbourne Hcp, 2040m
9 of 9: El Don (ex: Divinity)
Tnr: Peter Gelagotis Rdr: D Yendall
Friday, October 18
Pakenham Park: The Timbertop Netball Team Mdn, 1400m
5 of 11: New Belle (ex: Assertive Belle)
Tnr: Ms D Wynne Rdr: Ms S Wynne