2007 Sequalo (Rustic Amber) x Temple Spirit (Special Dane)

Leading Australian Sire of 2YO winners 2022/23

Dual Group 1 Winning Sprinter

Proven Group 1 Stallion Producer

Reigning Champion Sire of Queensland

Top 10 Sire (Winners), Top 15 Sire (Earnings) in Australia from 5 crops to race

Sequalo (AUS) 1990
Temple Spirit (AUS) 2000
Rustic Amber (IRE) 1983
Dash Around (AUS) 1979
Special Dane (AUS) 1994
Temple Top (AUS) 1987
Thatching (IRE) 1969
Forever Amber (IRE) 1969
Bending Away (USA) 1971
La Perdita (AUS) 1971
Danehill (USA) 1988
Wing Space (NZ) 1988
Semipalatinsk (USA) 1978
Temple Black (AUS) 1978
Thatch (USA) 1970
Abella (GB) 1968
Bold Lad (IRE) 1964
Ambergris (FR) 1958
Never Bend (USA) 1960
Georgia Peach (USA) 1960
Showdown (GB) 1961
Ballet Belle (AUS) 1964
Danzig (USA) 1981
Razyana (USA) 1981
Bletchingly (AUS) 1970
Lady Dara (IRE) 1980
Nodouble (USA) 1965
School Board (USA) 1968
Without Fear (FR) 1967
Republican Gal (IRE) 1974
Forli (ARG)
Thong (USA)
Abernant (GB)
Darrica (GB)
Bold Ruler (USA)
Barn Pride (IRE)
Sicambre (FR)
Quarterdeck (GB)
Nasrullah (IRE)
Lalun (USA)
Alibhai (GB)
Sky Blue (GB)
Infatuation (GB)
Zanzara (GB)
Empyrean (GB)
Pineapple Poll (AUS)
Northern Dancer (CAN)
Pas De Nom (USA)
His Majesty (USA)
Spring Adieu (CAN)
Biscay (AUS)
Coogee (GB)
Lord Gayle (USA)
Tanndara (FR)
Noholme (AUS)
Abla-Jay (USA)
Reverse (USA)
Merry Marlboro (USA)
Baldric (USA)
Never Too Late (USA)
Thatch (USA)
Happy II (GB)
Thatch: 4sx5d