Current Runners Accepted
Sunday, February 25
Yea Race 4 - 1200m Mdn Plate
Wakizashi (ex: Joyeuse) Tnr: Mark Thomas Rdr: Ben Moffat
Tuesday, February 27
Bendigo Race 4 - 1300m Ross Caldwell Plumbing Mdn Plate
Samurai (ex: Trail Blazer) Tnr: A and S Freedman Rdr: Michael Dee
Wednesday, February 28
Sandown-Hillside Race 1 - 1400m Vobis Silver Three-Years-Old Maiden Plate 0
King Of Wessex (ex: Purrpussful)
Tnr: R and M Griffiths and De Kock
Sandown-Hillside Race 2 - 1600m Three-Years-Old Bm64 Handicap 0
Warlords (ex: Gypsy Chimes)
Tnr: T and N Busuttin and Young