Results for 2024 Season

Select a season: 2023, 2024,
Counter Command 4 wins1st Piccone's IGA Mdn Plate; Jaysel Hcp (55); Coral Coast Catering Hcp (65); R & J Batteries (Bm60); 2nd Piccone's Villages (Bm65); Ladbroke It! (Bm60); Ladbrokes Bet Ticker Hcp (C3);
Richattack 3 wins1st MCC USU Picnic Day Mdn Plate; Tuncurry Beach Bowling Club (Bm50); XXXX Gold Tradies Cup (Bm58); 2nd Kempsey Macleay RSL (Bm50); Elders Real Estate (Bm58);
Hold On Honey 2 wins1st Ladbrokes Racing Club (Rs0mw); Opera Qld Regional Tour At EF Hcp; 2nd Country Music Raceday 9 September (Bm85); Peachester Lodge Hcp (C6);
Power Sister 2 wins1st Rooney's Stockcamp Saddlery Hcp (50); Hcp (C2); 2nd Hcp (55); (Bm50); Hcp (60); G & G Browne Smash Repairs Plate (C3); 3rd (Bm50);
Diamond Hands 1 win1st Ladbrokes Yard Comments Hcp (55);
Gold Counter 1 win1st Guyra Hotel (Bm58); 2nd Cellarbrations At Wingham (Bm58); 3rd Fastplast Building Supplies Hcp (C2);
Noble Attack 1 win1st Peroni Hcp (C1); 3rd Hume Doors & Timber Hcp (C1); Evergreen Turf Australia (Bm64); Colourite P/L (Bm68);
Peshmerga 1 win1st TAB (Bm78); 2nd Hitotsu @ Arrowfield (Bm78);
Attackabeel 2nd Newmarket Hcp; 3rd Open Hcp;
Backlash 3rd St Alberts College Mdn Plate;
Fourcade 2nd QRacing Horse Of The Year 22-23 "Samindi" (Bm58);
Grand Crusader 2nd Annika Rose (Bm64); 3rd Inglis Digital Sale 3-8 Nov (Bm64);
Kourosh 3rd UK Betting.Bet Novices' Hurdle;
Sir Freddie 2nd Furphy Crisp Lager (Bm58); 3rd Tobin Brothers Hcp (58);