Results for 2024 Season

Select a season: 2023, 2024,
Dustin Dhahran 2 wins1st Trophy Race; The Holbrook & Woomargama Hotel's Holbrook Ladies Bracelet (Bm50); 3rd Trophy Race;
Short And Stout 2 wins1st Footts Swan Hill Demolition Group Mdn Plate; Bendigo Living Plant Hire (Bm64);
Art Academy 3rd The Bottle-O Swan Hill Hcp (58);
Bloomin' Crafty 3rd Baillie's Warrnambool Self Storage Mdn Plate;
Bywonner 2nd Hygain Winners Choice Hcp (58);
Dutch Action 2nd Jockey Celebration Day Hcp (C1);
Snipastar 3rd Ladbrokes Hub Mdn Plate;
Twice As Vain 3rd Pipe Pro Directional Drilling Mdn Plate;