Latest Results

Wednesday, June 3
Gawler: Thank You Trimboli Serv. (58), 1200m
10 of 10: Downs After Dark (ex: Cerebral)
Tnr: T R Montgomerie Rdr: Alice Lindsay
Happy Valley: Staunton Hcp (C4), 1200m
1 of 12: Winston's Lad (ex: Caralowe)
Tnr: K W Lui Rdr: C Y Ho
Monday, June 1
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Stroud Homes (Bm58), 1600m
8 of 11: Dash For Dee (ex: Dolphin Serenade)
Tnr: R J Coombes Rdr: Chris Symons
Sunday, May 24
Sandown-Lakeside: Ladbrokes Odds Boost (Bm78), 1400m
6 of 10: Fragment (ex: Penn)
Tnr: Patrick Payne Rdr: Craig Williams
Saturday, May 23
Murray Bridge Gh: Tab (Bm82), 1200m
11 of 12: Victory Downs (ex: Canchita)
Tnr: Ms S Jaensch Rdr: D Caboche
Thursday, May 21
Townsville: Hy-Tech Hcp (65), 1000m
2 of 10: Our Recipe (ex: Makaha)
Tnr: Ronald Finch Rdr: Ms B Thomson
Wagga Riverside: S.W. Slopes Credit Union-Bm74, 1660m
5 of 5: John Boy (ex: Miss Charmagne)
Tnr: Clare Mansell Rdr: Ms B Wright
Wednesday, May 20
Balaklava: Gawler South Bakery (Bm54), 1050m
8 of 8: Downs After Dark (ex: Cerebral)
Tnr: T R Montgomerie Rdr: Ms C Jones
Sunday, May 17
Sha Tin: Wong Ma Tei Hcp (C4), 1400m
7 of 14: Winston's Lad (ex: Caralowe)
Tnr: K W Lui Rdr: C Y Ho
Saturday, May 16
Gatton: Tfb Hire (Bm68), 860m
8 of 10: Giddyup (ex: Subashi)
Tnr: B Robinson Rdr: N Tomizawa
Friday, May 15
Cranbourne: Totally Workwear Berwick-Bm84, 1200m
4 of 10: Fragment (ex: Penn)
Tnr: Patrick Payne Rdr: W Egan
Mt Gambier: Carlton Draught (Bm58), 1550m
7 of 12: Bassons (ex: Scagliola)
Tnr: Bob & Kane Post Rdr: Ms G Cartwright
Thursday, May 14
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Schweppes (Bm64), 1600m
7 of 11: Dash For Dee (ex: Dolphin Serenade)
Tnr: R J Coombes Rdr: Chris Symons
Saturday, May 9
Donald: Goldacres (Bm64), 1350m
10 of 12: Midnight Cowboy (ex: Midnight Mist)
Tnr: Nathan Hobson Rdr: Madison Lloyd
Morphettville: Kangaroo Island (Rs2ly), 1200m
14 of 14: Victory Downs (ex: Canchita)
Tnr: Ms S Jaensch Rdr: John Allen
Friday, May 8
Goulburn: Jewell Builders (Bm58), 1600m
10 of 10: John Boy (ex: Miss Charmagne)
Tnr: Clare Mansell Rdr: Aaron Sweeney

© 2020 - breednet.com.au