Find A Sire: 

COURT COMMAND (AUS)

Latest Results

Saturday, February 22
Eagle Farm: Rbwh Foundation (Rs1mw), 1600m
6 of 9: Motion Granted (ex: Rose Island)
Tnr: B S Baldwin Rdr: Adin Thompson
Toowoomba: A-Filly-Ate Your Business (58), 1000m
8 of 10: Newcastle Dancer (ex: In A Heartbeat)
Tnr: T G Payne Rdr: K Yoshida
Toowoomba: Enterprise Legal Hcp (C3), 1640m
6 of 8: Stella's Chance (ex: Stellabella)
Tnr: K J Jones Rdr: Hannah English
Tuesday, February 18
Muswellbrook: Wildcard On Sunday 22 March-C1, 1000m
7 of 11: Apache Dude (ex: Accountess)
Tnr: R M Nilsson Rdr: Jenny Duggan
Monday, February 17
Ballina: Tursa (Bm58), 1250m
4 of 8: Foxy Walk (ex: Street Walker)
Tnr: T W McCarthy Rdr: Kyle Wilson-Taylor
Gatton: Haines Constructions Hcp (C3), 1400m
10 of 10: Stella's Chance (ex: Stellabella)
Tnr: K J Jones Rdr: K Yoshida
Sunday, February 16
Sunshine Coast: Functions @ Sctc (Bm65), 1200m
9 of 11: Honour Promise (ex: Suretoscore)
Tnr: P P Jenkins Rdr: G Geran
Saturday, February 15
Eagle Farm: Asian Racing Conference (C6), 1400m
1 of 12: Sister Patti (ex: Primera)
Tnr: L G Ross Rdr: Luke Tarrant
Toowoomba: Pryde's Easiperformance (Bm58), 1300m
3 of 9: Court Rules (ex: Yoogali Club)
Tnr: G J Banks Rdr: M Shimodaira
Friday, February 14
Scone: Boggabri Rsl Memorial Club Mdn, 1000m
2 of 14: Astrobaby (ex: Astrobabe)
Tnr: Sally Torrens Rdr: D Northey
Sunday, February 9
Hobart: Mills New Norfolk Thomas Lyons, 1400m LR
5 of 8: Blaze Forth (ex: Certain Blaze)
Tnr: J K Blacker Rdr: J Winks
Friday, February 7
Walcha: Woodie Wonder & Ron Martin Mdn, 1000m
7 of 14: Astrobaby (ex: Astrobabe)
Tnr: Sally Torrens Rdr: Brooke Stower
Saturday, February 1
Gold Coast: The Aaron Wilkinson (Bm65), 1400m
3 of 9: Motion Granted (ex: Rose Island)
Tnr: B S Baldwin Rdr: B Looker
Thursday, January 30
Doomben: Memberships @ Brc Plate (C6), 1200m
8 of 8: Sister Patti (ex: Primera)
Tnr: L G Ross Rdr: Jake Bayliss
Doomben: Souths Sports Club Hcp (C4), 1350m
7 of 9: Whodunnit (ex: Creola)
Tnr: L G Ross Rdr: Luke Tarrant
Wednesday, January 29
Launceston: Ladbrokes Stakes, 1200m
5 of 5: Blaze Forth (ex: Certain Blaze)
Tnr: J K Blacker Rdr: Sigrid Carr
Tuesday, January 28
Tamworth: Jamieson Earthmoving (Bm58), 1000m
11 of 12: Newcastle Dancer (ex: In A Heartbeat)
Tnr: T G Payne Rdr: Ms J Worley
Sunday, January 26
Beaudesert: Aquis (Bm55), 1400m
1 of 12: Court Rules (ex: Yoogali Club)
Tnr: G J Banks Rdr: M Shimodaira
Saturday, January 25
Kingscote: (Bm58), 1215m
2 of 3: Commanding Diva (ex: Dellwood Diva)
Tnr: J Bates & A Pearson Rdr: Ms C Lions
Newcastle: Jim Velich Memorial Hcp (C1), 1400m
8 of 10: Apache Dude (ex: Accountess)
Tnr: R M Nilsson Rdr: Brooke Stower
Sunshine Coast: Coastline Bmw X3 M (Rs0mw), 1200m
12 of 12: Motion Granted (ex: Rose Island)
Tnr: B S Baldwin Rdr: Jake Bayliss
Friday, January 24
Toowoomba: Wholesale Horsewear House (C3), 1300m
12 of 12: Stella's Chance (ex: Stellabella)
Tnr: K J Jones Rdr: N Tomizawa
Thursday, January 23
Doomben: Girls Day Out Raceday Hcp (70), 1350m
5 of 13: Foxy Walk (ex: Street Walker)
Tnr: T W McCarthy Rdr: Corey Bayliss