Find A Sire: 

MONACO CONSUL (NZ)

Latest Results

Sunday, July 22
Coffs Harbour: Sawtell Hotel Mdn Plate, 1415m
5 of 14: Consoling (ex: Carnegie Hikari)
Tnr: B D Bellamy Rdr: R Spokes
Saturday, July 21
Thangool: Mdn Plate, 800m
4 of 9: Edgeroi Gambler (ex: Lady Governor)
Tnr: Ms A Stephens Rdr: M J Stephens
Townsville: T'ville Jaguar Land Rover Hcp, 2000m
4 of 10: Royal Atom (ex: Atom Angel)
Tnr: D J Hansen Rdr: N Day
Friday, July 20
Dubbo: Golden West Automotive Mdn, 1610m
3 of 13: Bansuri (ex: Ban The Recorder)
Tnr: Kylie Kennedy Rdr: A Cavallo
Taree: Hopkins Livermore Cup (Bm55), 1300m
9 of 12: Albert Of Monaco (ex: Whitehaven Girl)
Tnr: Angela Davies Rdr: A Gibbons
Thursday, July 19
Northam: The Tuter Mare Mdn, 1600m
4 of 11: First Growth (ex: Victory Party)
Tnr: Nick Cox Rdr: Randy Tan
Sunday, July 15
Sunshine Coast: Elec Connect Hcp (C3), 1400m
6 of 8: Monaco Snob (ex: Two Bob Snob)
Tnr: R L Heathcote Rdr: Michael Murphy
Saturday, July 14
Morphettville: Fleurieu Milk Company (Bm82), 2014m
9 of 9: Beau Rivage (ex: Swan River)
Tnr: G V Richards Rdr: P Gatt
Friday, July 13
Canberra Acton: Procurement Professionals-C1, 1750m
3 of 12: Consoling (ex: Carnegie Hikari)
Tnr: Ms B Joseph and P A Jones Rdr: C Reith
Wednesday, July 11
Ipswich: Channel 7 Plate (C3), 1666m
2 of 8: Miss Polly Beat (ex: Polly Beat)
Tnr: Mark C Webb Rdr: M J McNab
Tuesday, July 10
Wellington: McDonalds Wellington/Dubbo-C1, 1700m
4 of 12: Bansuri (ex: Ban The Recorder)
Tnr: Kylie Kennedy Rdr: J Pracey-Holmes
Sunday, July 8
Sunshine Coast: Ross Maclean Fellowship (Bm65), 1400m
1 of 9: Monaco Playboy (ex: Absent Annie)
Tnr: Chris Munce Rdr: R Wiggins
Warrnambool: Dwyer Robinson Hwt (Bm58), 2350m
10 of 12: Answered (ex: I Command You)
Tnr: Ms J Baker Rdr: S Jackson
Saturday, July 7
Echuca: Echuca Moama Tourism Hcp (58), 1600m
7 of 10: Prince Ziggy (ex: Miss Cutie)
Tnr: Jamie Edwards Rdr: Ms L J Meech
Rockhampton: Livinadream Syndicate (Bm70), 1400m
7 of 10: Royal Atom (ex: Atom Angel)
Tnr: D J Hansen Rdr: N Day
Rockhampton: Condon Financial (Bm65), 2207m
6 of 6: Kuttamurra Al (ex: Allinfrontofher)
Tnr: L J Hatch Rdr: Lachlan Dodds
Thursday, July 5
Gatton: Rock Trade Ind Helidon Hcp-C1, 1600m
1 of 10: Pexbury Avenue (ex: Icedane)
Tnr: Gregory Cornish Rdr: J Hodge
Wednesday, July 4
Ipswich: Ray White Ipswich Hcp (C2), 1350m
10 of 11: Monaco Snob (ex: Two Bob Snob)
Tnr: R L Heathcote Rdr: Michael Murphy
Monday, July 2
Gunnedah: Tab.Com.Au/Have A Quaddie Mdn, 1400m
2 of 12: Consular (ex: Susie Jane)
Tnr: A D McHardie Rdr: D Pitomac
Saturday, June 30
Casterton: Casterton Farm Supplies Hcp-58, 2000m
5 of 12: Answered (ex: I Command You)
Tnr: Ms J Baker Rdr: Michael Poy
Gundagai: Hahn Premium Light Plate (C1), 1800m
5 of 12: Consoling (ex: Carnegie Hikari)
Tnr: Ms B Joseph and P A Jones Rdr: Simon Miller
Morphettville: Metal-Link (Bm70), 1600m
5 of 13: Beau Rivage (ex: Swan River)
Tnr: G V Richards Rdr: A K Chan
Friday, June 29
Ipswich: Glenn Innes Magpies Boys-Bm65, 1666m
3 of 12: Miss Polly Beat (ex: Polly Beat)
Tnr: Mark C Webb Rdr: M McGillivray
Ipswich: Railway Tavern Glen Innes-Bm65, 1350m
6 of 10: Monaco Playboy (ex: Absent Annie)
Tnr: Chris Munce Rdr: R Wiggins
Moruya: Priors Bus Service Plate (C1), 1650m
11 of 12: Countof Montecarlo (ex: Mystic Princess)
Tnr: P J Facoory Rdr: S Guymer
Wednesday, June 27
Moonee Valley: Ladbrokes Multimaker (Bm78), 2040m
6 of 9: Tiamo Grace (ex: Sicile)
Tnr: D K Weir Rdr: M Aitken
Monday, June 25
Mildura: Mildura Cup Carn. 27-28/7-Bm58, 2009m
9 of 14: Monaco Countess (ex: Blessed Mary)
Tnr: Jarrod Robinson Rdr: Teodore Nugent
Sunday, June 24
Coonamble: Combined Farmers/Graziers Mdn, 1600m
6 of 14: Bansuri (ex: Ban The Recorder)
Tnr: Kylie Kennedy Rdr: J Pracey-Holmes