Latest Results

Sunday, June 7
Hawkesbury: G&K Electrical (Bm64), 1800m
1 of 16: Live And Loaded (ex: Dream Lass)
Tnr: J A O'Shea Rdr: C Lever
Swan Hill: North West Ag Quambatook Mdn, 1600m
5 of 12: Au Pair (ex: La Pucelle)
Tnr: T Busuttin & N Young Rdr: Thomas Stockdale
Wednesday, June 3
Sandown-Lakeside: Ladbrokes Hcp, 1400m
5 of 11: Horrifying (ex: Zelt)
Tnr: M A Kavanagh Rdr: J Bowditch
Tuesday, June 2
Warrnambool: Shanahan Electric Motors Stple, 3450m
5 of 6: Harvard (ex: Untouched)
Tnr: Aaron Purcell Rdr: Lee Horner
Monday, June 1
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Setting The Standard (Bm64), 2200m
2 of 11: Chaba Charli (ex: Honorjeu)
Tnr: Wayne Walters Rdr: Michael Poy
Sunday, May 31
Ballarat: Evergreen Turf Mdn, 2000m
3 of 11: Not Usual Dream (ex: Walsburgs Dream)
Tnr: Brett Scott Rdr: D W Stackhouse
Saturday, May 30
Caulfield: Neds Money Back Odds (Bm84), 1600m
8 of 13: Sickening (ex: Summer Lot)
Tnr: Amy & Ash Yargi Rdr: M J Dee
Kembla Grange: Peakfoam (Bm64), 2000m
6 of 13: Eugenio (ex: Rixi)
Tnr: John Thompson Rdr: S Guymer
Friday, May 29
Gold Coast: Aquis (Bm72), 1800m
6 of 11: Warset (ex: Chickilicious)
Tnr: P H Duncan Rdr: M R Du Plessis
Thursday, May 28
Ballarat Synthetic: Craigs Royal Hotel Mdn Plate, 1200m
7 of 9: Fend Off (ex: Princess Pedrille)
Tnr: Henry Dwyer Rdr: J Mott
Wednesday, May 27
Sale: Ladbrokes Switch (Bm64), 2200m
2 of 12: Set Us Free (ex: Mirror Mirror)
Tnr: R J Blacker Rdr: J Bowditch
Tuesday, May 26
Hamilton: Hygain (Bm58), 1600m
12 of 12: Wicked Heights (ex: Champagne Heights)
Tnr: B I Stanaway Rdr: M Carson
Sunday, May 24
Ballarat Synthetic: Hygain Winners Choice Hcp (58), 1500m
1 of 10: Shock Shock (ex: Arniston)
Tnr: N A Blackiston Rdr: Will Price
Sha Tin: Liberator Hcp (C4), 1400m
2 of 14: Circuit Hassler (ex: Zaquabeel)
Tnr: A S Cruz Rdr: K Teetan
Saturday, May 23
Flemington: Brew's Anniversary Plate-Bm84, 1800m
11 of 14: Arctic Shock (ex: Art Beat)
Tnr: J & C Meagher Rdr: M Rodd
Randwick: Tab Live Vision (Bm78), 2000m
10 of 11: Shock Alert (ex: Just So)
Tnr: Bjorn Baker Rdr: A Hyeronimus
Friday, May 22
Cranbourne: Barton Fixing (Bm70), 2060m
12 of 12: Parallel World (ex: Shahbab)
Tnr: S McCusker Rdr: Beau Mertens
Stawell: E-Cycle Solutions (Bm64), 3600m
7 of 11: Harvard (ex: Untouched)
Tnr: Aaron Purcell Rdr: Patrick Moloney
Wednesday, May 20
Happy Valley: Shan Pui River Hcp (C4), 1200m
10 of 12: Kung Fu Tea (ex: Pristino)
Tnr: D J Hall Rdr: C Y Ho
Randwick-Kensington: Heineken 3 (Bm70), 1300m
4 of 10: Baanone (ex: Baas)
Tnr: Bjorn Baker Rdr: J R Collett
Sunshine Coast: Secure Access Pty Ltd (Bm68), 2200m
4 of 7: Warset (ex: Chickilicious)
Tnr: P H Duncan Rdr: M R Du Plessis
Tuesday, May 19
Moe: Nextra Moe Mdn Plate, 1619m
2 of 11: Not Usual Dream (ex: Walsburgs Dream)
Tnr: Brett Scott Rdr: D W Stackhouse
Sunday, May 17
Bendigo: Mdh Constructions (Bm70), 1600m
3 of 10: Analytica (ex: Shamardal Luck)
Tnr: Patrick Payne Rdr: M J Dee
Casterton: Yarram Park Hcp (58), 2000m
2 of 12: Chaba Charli (ex: Honorjeu)
Tnr: Wayne Walters Rdr: Ms K Walters
Saturday, May 16
Kembla Grange: Tilly (Bm64), 2000m
6 of 14: Eugenio (ex: Rixi)
Tnr: John Thompson Rdr: Brodie Loy
Morphettville: Aami Centaurea Stakes, 2030m LR
2 of 14: Nerve Not Verve (ex: Bilancia)
Tnr: M D Moroney Rdr: R J Hurdle
Friday, May 15
Geelong: Bet365 Odds Protector Mdn, 1225m
7 of 11: Horrifying (ex: Zelt)
Tnr: M A Kavanagh Rdr: J Bowditch
Scone: Horsepower Hcp (C1), 1600m
3 of 10: Live And Loaded (ex: Dream Lass)
Tnr: J A O'Shea Rdr: Tom Sherry
Thursday, May 14
Hamilton: Tac Be Races Ready Mdn Plate, 1400m
8 of 12: Fend Off (ex: Princess Pedrille)
Tnr: Henry Dwyer Rdr: J Duffy
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Schweppes (Bm64), 1600m
1 of 11: Sickening (ex: Summer Lot)
Tnr: Amy & Ash Yargi Rdr: M J Dee
Saturday, May 9
Caulfield: Jra (Bm84), 1600m
3 of 9: Arctic Shock (ex: Art Beat)
Tnr: J & C Meagher Rdr: Jessica Eaton
Randwick: Signarama Erina/Gosford (Bm78), 1800m
8 of 12: Shock Alert (ex: Just So)
Tnr: Bjorn Baker Rdr: A Hyeronimus
Friday, May 8
Cranbourne: De Bortoli Rose Rose (Bm70), 1600m
7 of 11: Parallel World (ex: Shahbab)
Tnr: S McCusker Rdr: Beau Mertens

© 2020 - breednet.com.au