Find A Sire: 

SUPER EASY (NZ)

Latest Results

Saturday, February 22
Morphettville Parks: Adelaide Galvanising (Rs2ly), 1250m
4 of 7: Easy Beast (ex: Shanpanichi)
Tnr: Richard Laming Rdr: Lucinda Doodt
Friday, February 21
Riccarton Park: Nzb Insurance Mdn, 1200m
12 of 12: Easy On The Eye (ex: Fellowship)
Tnr: Andrew Carston Rdr: D Prastiyou
Thursday, February 20
Grafton: Remembering Ally Ryan Hcp (C1), 1420m
2 of 10: Rumberella (ex: Lycme)
Tnr: A J & T Edmonds Rdr: A Mallyon
Wednesday, February 19
Sha Tin: Tseung Kwan O Hcp (C5), 1200m
1 of 12: Striking Mr C (ex: Charming Elle)
Tnr: T P Yung Rdr: K C Leung
Sunday, February 16
Sha Tin: Citi Ultima Card Hcp (C3), 1400m
4 of 14: Emerald Spur (ex: Emerald Isle)
Tnr: P Yiu Rdr: Grant Van Niekerk
Saturday, February 15
Ellerslie: Dunstan Feeds Hcp, 1200m
3 of 9: Sheezallmine (ex: Bast)
Tnr: Daniel Miller Rdr: T L Newman
Singapore: Nov Stakes, 1100m
9 of 12: Diamond Ring (ex: Donna Marie)
Tnr: Ms D Logan Rdr: W H Kok
Singapore: Hcp (C4), 1000m
9 of 11: Super Posh (ex: Posh Bec)
Tnr: Ms D Logan Rdr: A B Collett
Wednesday, February 12
Te Aroha: S Ralph Racing Stables Mdn, 1400m
5 of 8: Its So Easy (ex: Atonement)
Tnr: G J Old Rdr: S T Collett
Te Aroha: Pike Racing Mdn, 1200m
9 of 9: Super Grace (ex: Pure Grace)
Tnr: K W Hawtin Rdr: A C Goindasamy
Sunday, February 9
Hobart: Elise Archer Hcp (C3), 1200m
4 of 12: Easy Road (ex: Ormond Road)
Tnr: Adam Trinder Rdr: W Egan
Saturday, February 8
Riccarton Park: Riccarton Pk Function Ctr-Bm82, 1400m
6 of 7: Dreaming Easy (ex: Surraar)
Tnr: Steve Tyler Rdr: A Comignaghi
Sha Tin: Lok Wah Hcp (C4), 1000m
12 of 14: Aiolos (ex: Scrutiny)
Tnr: W Y So Rdr: K C Leung
Te Rapa: Thank You Lynn Collins (Bm72), 1400m
5 of 6: Boogie Easy (ex: Coat Du Roan)
Tnr: C Gibbs & M Bradley Rdr: S T Collett
Friday, February 7
Singapore: Hcp (C5), 1100m
3 of 10: River Superstar (ex: Cycee Nugget)
Tnr: Zl Mok Rdr: R Maia
Singapore: Hcp (C4), 1000m
3 of 12: Super Posh (ex: Posh Bec)
Tnr: Ms D Logan Rdr: A B Collett
Singapore: Hcp (C4), 1400m
12 of 12: Thunder Dragon (ex: Astrogal)
Tnr: Ms D Logan Rdr: A B Collett
Thursday, February 6
Tauherenikau: Pope & Gray Contractors (Bm65), 1400m
9 of 10: Super Girl (ex: Flower Girl)
Tnr: G D Innes Rdr: S T Collett
Sunday, February 2
Matamata: K R Bell Electrical Mdn, 1200m
10 of 11: Balega (ex: Xspectastar)
Tnr: R T Wells Rdr: Richard Oliver
Sapphire Coast: Bega Valley Motors Bega Hcp, 1200m
1 of 7: Easy Beast (ex: Shanpanichi)
Tnr: Richard Laming Rdr: M J Walker
Saturday, February 1
Gold Coast: The Stephen Summerfield (C1), 1200m
7 of 10: Rumberella (ex: Lycme)
Tnr: A J & T Edmonds Rdr: S Cormack
Wednesday, January 29
Hastings: Tumu Timbers Mdn, 1200m
6 of 6: So Gold (ex: Gold)
Tnr: G Lowry & G Cullen Rdr: L J Allpress
Tuesday, January 28
Goulburn: Rumours & Runways Boutique-C1, 1400m
4 of 8: Super Vino (ex: Pinot Grieve)
Tnr: Ms A Turner Rdr: K S Latham
Monday, January 27
Te Teko: Nz Fulvic Mdn, 1200m
5 of 11: Locomotion (ex: Minori Express)
Tnr: S B Marsh Rdr: D S Johnson