Latest Results

Thursday, June 4
Wangaratta: Alpine Truss (Bm64), 1400m
7 of 12: Natter (ex: Heart To Heart)
Tnr: S V Brown Rdr: M Aitken
Monday, June 1
Northam: #visitnortham Hcp (C3), 1000m
7 of 10: Sea Lake (ex: Xaartos)
Tnr: B P Graham Rdr: Ms S Starley
Sunday, May 31
Pinjarra: Darling View T'breds (Rs0ly), 1200m
4 of 14: Miss Harley Quinn (ex: Modern Classic)
Tnr: G M Ayres Rdr: Jade Mc Naught
Pinjarra: Darling View T'breds (Rs0ly), 1200m
7 of 14: Tonkatuff (ex: Angel Lea)
Tnr: B P Graham Rdr: Ms S Starley
Saturday, May 30
Belmont Park: Amelia Park (Bm59+), 1200m
5 of 8: Rocky Path (ex: Xaartos)
Tnr: Vaughn Sigley Rdr: B Banovic-Edwards
Bendigo: Elmore Racing Club Hcp (58), 1300m
9 of 12: Blackcurrant (ex: Dame Kia Kaha)
Tnr: Cheryl Weller Rdr: Matthew Cartwright
Saturday, May 23
Belmont Park: Heineken 3 (Bm60+), 1400m
4 of 8: Rocky Path (ex: Xaartos)
Tnr: Vaughn Sigley Rdr: C Johnston-Porter
Wodonga: Happy 50th Jason Nocen (58), 1300m
2 of 12: Rockin' Sonny (ex: Ginera Grand)
Tnr: Logan McGill Rdr: Campbell Rawiller
Friday, May 22
Geraldton: Get The Tabtouch (Bm64+), 1220m
6 of 6: Glowing Rock (ex: Sun Glow)
Tnr: Jacquelyn Scott Rdr: Ms P Edwards
Thursday, May 21
Belmont Park: Crown Towers (Bm52+), 1200m
4 of 11: Miss Harley Quinn (ex: Modern Classic)
Tnr: G M Ayres Rdr: Madi Derrick
Seymour: Bet365 (Bm58), 1100m
2 of 12: Natter (ex: Heart To Heart)
Tnr: S V Brown Rdr: M Aitken
Sunday, May 10
Toowoomba: Neil Mansell Transport Mdn Hcp, 1300m
9 of 12: Test Therock (ex: Nerve Test)
Tnr: Ms L Garrett Rdr: Alex Patis
Saturday, May 9
Geraldton: Tabtouch Stream Racing (Bm55+), 1413m
9 of 11: Glowing Rock (ex: Sun Glow)
Tnr: Jacquelyn Scott Rdr: Keshaw Dhurun
Friday, May 8
Cranbourne: Ivan's Pies Mdn Plate, 1400m
11 of 11: Miss Vicki (ex: Spring Drinks)
Tnr: R D Griffiths Rdr: Carleen Hefel

© 2020 - breednet.com.au