Latest Results

Sunday, May 31
Bordertown: 3mp Roofing/Shed Supplies Mdn, 1200m
3 of 10: Black Cheval (ex: French Lace)
Tnr: J Dodgson Rdr: Margaret Collett
Saturday, May 30
Bendigo: Nutrien Ag Solutions Hcp (58), 2400m
12 of 12: It's A Battle (ex: Rule Britannia)
Tnr: G A Thornton Rdr: M J Allen
Friday, May 29
Geelong: Coast Scaffolding Mdn Plate, 1755m
10 of 10: Captain Nico (ex: No Reflection)
Tnr: Matthew Brown Rdr: Campbell Rawiller
Wednesday, May 27
Sale: Ladbrokes Cash In (Bm70), 1400m
2 of 12: Street Tough (ex: Butter Street)
Tnr: Patrick Payne Rdr: W Egan
Saturday, May 23
Murray Bridge Gh: Fibretrack Mdn Plate, 1200m
10 of 11: Black Cheval (ex: French Lace)
Tnr: J Dodgson Rdr: S Cahill
Thursday, May 21
Hawkesbury: Dg Floating Services Mdn Plate, 1800m
8 of 9: Tough Case (ex: Double Unique)
Tnr: Luke A Thomas Rdr: K Jennings
Monday, May 18
Ballarat Synthetic: Hygain Winners Choice (Bm58), 2100m
11 of 12: It's A Battle (ex: Rule Britannia)
Tnr: G A Thornton Rdr: Ben Thompson
Sunday, May 17
Casterton: McClure Earthmoving (Bm64), 2000m
1 of 7: Tough Vic (ex: Vickers)
Tnr: Adam Chambers Rdr: Declan Bates
Saturday, May 16
Warracknabeal: Emmett's - Wbeal Branch Mdn, 1200m
8 of 9: Don't Throw Stones (ex: Ecosse)
Tnr: D J Laws Rdr: J Baldock
Thursday, May 14
Hamilton: Hygain (Bm58), 1600m
8 of 12: It's A Battle (ex: Rule Britannia)
Tnr: G A Thornton Rdr: Lucinda Doodt
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Nine Mile Fresh Mdn Plate, 1400m
8 of 12: Captain Nico (ex: No Reflection)
Tnr: Matthew Brown Rdr: Campbell Rawiller
Tuesday, May 12
Taree: Mid Coast Automotive Mdn Hcp, 1400m
5 of 11: Tough Case (ex: Double Unique)
Tnr: Luke A Thomas Rdr: G Buckley
Thursday, May 7
Werribee: In2 Access Services (Bm64), 2020m
5 of 12: Tough Vic (ex: Vickers)
Tnr: Adam Chambers Rdr: Emily Brown
Wednesday, May 6
Warrnambool: M.M. National Sale (Bm70), 1200m
2 of 9: Street Tough (ex: Butter Street)
Tnr: Patrick Payne Rdr: W Egan

© 2020 - breednet.com.au