Find A Sire: 

USTINOV (AUS)

Latest Results

Sunday, January 19
Werribee: Tobin Brothers Mdn Plate, 1600m
2 of 11: Russian Fighter (ex: Shopping Spree)
Tnr: Dan O'Sullivan Rdr: Will Price
Saturday, January 18
Terang: Bev & Graeme Bant Memorial Mdn, 1000m
11 of 12: Yukon Charlie (ex: Rather Dubious)
Tnr: Daniel Kelly Rdr: B Higgins
Thursday, January 16
Ararat: Ararat Farm Supplies (Bm58), 1100m
9 of 10: Bang On About (ex: Tagja)
Tnr: Ms S Carmichael Rdr: Dylan Dunn
Penola: Peter Thompson Wines Mdn, 1400m
6 of 8: Young Lars (ex: Rosalba)
Tnr: J R Searle Rdr: Lachlan Neindorf
Wednesday, January 15
Strathalbyn: Strathalbyn Cup 2nd Feb. Mdn, 1350m
10 of 10: Bujolass (ex: Mouhra)
Tnr: Kirsten Mooney Rdr: Ms K Bishop
Saturday, January 11
Warwick: Wickham Freight Lines Mdn, 1200m
11 of 14: Jules Rules (ex: Wing Attack)
Tnr: Melissa Taylor Rdr: A Spinks
Monday, January 6
Echuca: Winsec Savings & Loans Mdn, 1600m
5 of 10: French Heiress (ex: Bettencourt)
Tnr: G W Egan Rdr: Logan McNeil
Wednesday, January 1
Burrumbeet: T.B. White & Sons Mdn Plate, 1350m
3 of 8: Russian Fighter (ex: Shopping Spree)
Tnr: Dan O'Sullivan Rdr: Will Price
Burrumbeet: Bet365 Protest Promise Mdn, 1000m
9 of 9: Yukon Charlie (ex: Rather Dubious)
Tnr: Daniel Kelly Rdr: Alana Kelly
Longford: Armidale Stud Plate (C1), 1800m
1 of 7: Banca Nip (ex: Hissy Miss)
Tnr: Scott Brunton Rdr: C Newitt
Monday, December 30
Coffs Harbour: Pink Silks 12th January Hcp-C1, 1205m
2 of 10: Firefly Poppy (ex: Hello Hello)
Tnr: Ms J Graham Rdr: B Looker
Sunday, December 29
Devonport Synthetic: The White Wardrobe (Bm74), 1150m
5 of 5: Kathonious (ex: Bop Girl)
Tnr: Adam Trinder Rdr: M Ulucinar
Murwillumbah: Heritage Funeral Services Mdn, 1200m
6 of 8: Jules Rules (ex: Wing Attack)
Tnr: Melissa Taylor Rdr: Boris Thornton
Sunday, December 22
Sale: Gbg Concrete&Construction Mdn, 1511m
13 of 13: Victory Stride (ex: Elzabad)
Tnr: Russell W J Clarke Rdr: Jacques Luxe
Saturday, December 21
Colac: Cheap As Chips Hcp (58), 2000m
0 of 11: Georgina Louise (ex: Poetic Dancer)
Tnr: G A Thornton Rdr: Jack Hill