Latest Results

Monday, August 10
Pakenham Synthetic: Sportsbet Footy Fill Up (Bm58), 1200m
8 of 12: Any Given Bender (ex: Love To Rhumba)
Tnr: L Xuereb Rdr: Liam Riordan
Sunday, August 9
Dubbo: Dubbo City Toyota Cup Prelude, 1420m
8 of 9: Any Blinkin' Day (ex: Mask Cheval)
Tnr: Natalie Pearce Rdr: Ronald Simpson
Saturday, August 8
Coffs Harbour: Adams Sawmill (Bm50), 1300m
13 of 14: Ilia (ex: Pitchinette)
Tnr: Shane Everson Rdr: Olivia Pickering
Thursday, August 6
Kembla Grange: Dapto Leagues Club Cond (Bm68), 1400m
12 of 13: He's A Given (ex: She's Red Hot)
Tnr: C E Conners Rdr: J R Collett
Wednesday, August 5
Gawler: 2020 Zed Cup-100 Years On-Bm62, 2121m
9 of 11: Samstag (ex: Go With The Wind)
Tnr: Ms G Henderson Rdr: D Tourneur
Sunday, August 2
Sandown-Lakeside: Ladbrokes Same Race Multi-Bm64, 1300m
15 of 15: Any Given Bender (ex: Love To Rhumba)
Tnr: L Xuereb Rdr: Liam Riordan
Saturday, August 1
Donald: Remem. M Claridge/M Tyndall-58, 1624m
8 of 12: Exclusive Saturday (ex: Zillion Roses)
Tnr: Kim Talent Rdr: Tatum Bull
Monday, July 20
Ballarat Synthetic: Sportsbet-Money Men Pod (Bm58), 1100m
7 of 11: Any Given Bender (ex: Love To Rhumba)
Tnr: L Xuereb Rdr: Liam Riordan
Saturday, July 18
Donald: Bendigo Door Centre Hcp (58), 1200m
7 of 14: Exclusive Saturday (ex: Zillion Roses)
Tnr: Kim Talent Rdr: Tatum Bull
Lismore: The Bolt Barn (Bm50), 1200m
5 of 9: Ilia (ex: Pitchinette)
Tnr: Shane Everson Rdr: Olivia Pickering
Friday, July 17
Dubbo: Adors Party Hire (Bm58), 1420m
1 of 11: Any Blinkin' Day (ex: Mask Cheval)
Tnr: C Lundholm Rdr: Ms G Mc Donnell