Latest Results

Sunday, August 9
Kalgoorlie: Regal Engineering Hcp (C2), 1400m
4 of 14: Wembley Dayz (ex: Sentsky)
Tnr: Matthew Mego Rdr: Fiona Bell
Tuesday, August 4
Pakenham Synthetic: Evergreen Turf Mdn Plate, 2200m
9 of 11: Bankson (ex: Like A Queen)
Tnr: Ms E Hunt Rdr: Ms A Bryan
Townsville: Join Us For Tsv Cup 14/8 Mdn, 1200m
9 of 12: Ourmarie (ex: Forest Baby)
Tnr: Michael Jokic Rdr: Ms C Jokic
Sunday, August 2
Bordertown: McCarthy Transport (Bm62), 1300m
4 of 9: Conconi (ex: Sea Conquest)
Tnr: Ms E Hubbard Rdr: Eran Boyd
Muswellbrook: National Jockeys Trust Hcp-C1, 1000m
5 of 11: Sylvia's Memory (ex: Sakhra)
Tnr: M P Quinn Rdr: C Lever
Saturday, August 1
Nanango: (Bm50), 1600m
12 of 12: Gartmorn (ex: Nelson's Victory)
Tnr: Nicole Vuille Rdr: Brendon Newport
Tuesday, July 28
Moe: Parklands Takings Bookings Mdn, 1100m
6 of 9: Spirit Of York (ex: Zivargo Lass)
Tnr: M E Templeton Rdr: B Higgins
Sunday, July 26
Devonport Synthetic: R & J Publishing Mdn, 1150m
13 of 13: Tennessee Too (ex: Millionsnmillions)
Tnr: T W Blacker Rdr: Kyle Maskiell
Gawler: Destination Homes Aus Mdn, 1100m
7 of 7: Spudsta (ex: Riveret)
Tnr: Simon Bates Rdr: Kayla Crowther
Kalgoorlie: Tillys Take-Away Hcp (C2), 1602m
2 of 12: Wembley Dayz (ex: Sentsky)
Tnr: Matthew Mego Rdr: Fiona Bell
Thursday, July 23
Townsville: Racing @ Ttc Tuesday 4/8 Mdn, 1000m
11 of 12: Ourmarie (ex: Forest Baby)
Tnr: Michael Jokic Rdr: Krysten Swaffer
Wednesday, July 22
Murray Bridge Gh: Bridges Event Centre Hcp (62), 1200m
2 of 11: Conconi (ex: Sea Conquest)
Tnr: Ms E Hubbard Rdr: Eran Boyd
Tuesday, July 21
Mackay: Hl Black Memorial Hcp, 1800m
3 of 10: Scherzoso (ex: Cafe Del Mar)
Tnr: Trinity Bannon Rdr: C Whiteley
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Iron Jack Aust. Lagers Mdn, 1600m
9 of 9: Bankson (ex: Like A Queen)
Tnr: Ms E Hunt Rdr: Ms A Bryan
Sunday, July 19
Kalgoorlie: McKenzie And McKenzie Hcp (C2), 1400m
9 of 12: Wembley Dayz (ex: Sentsky)
Tnr: Matthew Mego Rdr: Fiona Bell
Wodonga: Bill McGrath Engineering Mdn, 1100m
6 of 12: Spirit Of York (ex: Zivargo Lass)
Tnr: M E Templeton Rdr: Lewis German
Saturday, July 18
Morphettville Parks: Tab Hcp (58), 1250m
7 of 13: Conconi (ex: Sea Conquest)
Tnr: Ms E Hubbard Rdr: Ms C Jones
Tuesday, July 14
Townsville: Interiors Florals Wfa, 2000m
1 of 11: Scherzoso (ex: Cafe Del Mar)
Tnr: Trinity Bannon Rdr: Adam Sewell