Latest Results

Tuesday, June 11
Gatton: Make A Wish Foundation Charity Golf Day - Friday 28th June - Book Now 07 5462 1420 (Bm62), 1100m
4 of 11: Cabrinella (ex: Gelsomina)
Tnr: Rochelle Pereira Rdr: Bailey Wheeler
Saturday, June 8
Barcaldine: (Bm55), 1200m
1 of 9: Shaggy Rogers (ex: Animated)
Tnr: B F Cavanough Rdr: Ms K Lenton
Barcaldine: (Bm55), 1200m
6 of 9: Shezajuke (ex: Absolutlypositivly)
Tnr: P W O'Toole Rdr: Zac Sprie
Monday, June 3
Moe: Captain Zap Hcp (62), 1200m
6 of 8: Think Rock (ex: Scottish Queen)
Tnr: Julius Sandhu Rdr: J Mott
Sunday, June 2
Mt Isa: (Bm55), 1000m
7 of 8: Miss Bouchard (ex: Bouchard)
Tnr: Tanya Parry Rdr: D Sparks
Saturday, June 1
Cobar: Hcp (C1), 1200m
2 of 10: Seeburg (ex: Just Betty)
Tnr: Monique Gavin Rdr: Jessica Brookes
Rosehill: TAB Highway Plate (C3), 1500m
2 of 17: One Beat No Beat (ex: One More Two More)
Tnr: S I Singleton Rdr: Zac Lloyd
Toowoomba: TTC Member David Robinson Hcp (C1), 1300m
5 of 9: Final Selection (ex: Last Moment)
Tnr: D J Hansen Rdr: Leslie Tilley
Friday, May 31
Wagga: Macarthur Real Estate (Bm58), 1000m
5 of 12: Jukebox Flyer (ex: Lyka Flyer)
Tnr: Troy Lorback Rdr: Jack Martin
Thursday, May 30
Awapuni Synthetic: Townshends Joinery (Bm65), 1000m
3 of 7: Alfriston (ex: Usena)
Tnr: C J Wood Rdr: Tayla Mitchell
Hamilton: Gus Macgillivray Carpenter (Bm64), 1100m
4 of 8: Trustfall (ex: Pink Pig)
Tnr: Daniel Bowman Rdr: Melissa Julius
Saturday, May 25
Longreach: (Bm50), 1000m
1 of 9: Shezajuke (ex: Absolutlypositivly)
Tnr: P W O'Toole Rdr: Samantha Zoljan
Randwick: TAB Highway Hcp (C3), 1200m
8 of 15: Shine Your Light (ex: Unknown Destiny)
Tnr: Cassandra Stummer Rdr: Reece Jones
Thursday, May 23
Rockhampton: Milne Bros Hcp, 1300m
4 of 4: The Blonde Goddess (ex: Moulds)
Tnr: G R Green Rdr: W G Satherley
Wednesday, May 22
Warwick Farm: Maurice At Arrowfield (Bm64), 1100m
9 of 10: Play My Song (ex: Anastasia Winni)
Tnr: Ms A Turner Rdr: Rachel King
Monday, May 20
Albury: Gazebo & Shade Centre Hcp (C1), 1000m
6 of 9: Jukebox Flyer (ex: Lyka Flyer)
Tnr: Troy Lorback Rdr: Jack Martin
Chinchilla: Lotus Fortune Cleaning Crystal Turner (Bm65), 1070m
3 of 9: Cabrinella (ex: Gelsomina)
Tnr: Rochelle Pereira Rdr: Jade Metcalfe
Saturday, May 18
Brewarrina: (Bm58), 900m
3 of 12: Seeburg (ex: Just Betty)
Tnr: Monique Gavin Rdr: Jacob Golden
Scone: TAB Highway Hcp (C3), 1600m
4 of 16: One Beat No Beat (ex: One More Two More)
Tnr: S I Singleton Rdr: Mitch Stapleford
Toowoomba: Harvey Norman Commercial Toowoomba Mdn Hcp, 1050m
6 of 13: Discotheque (ex: Zadancer)
Tnr: B R Mallyon Rdr: A Mallyon
Friday, May 17
Werribee: McLean Water Works Mdn Plate, 1108m
1 of 10: Think Rock (ex: Scottish Queen)
Tnr: Julius Sandhu Rdr: Beau Mertens
Wednesday, May 15
Ipswich: Great Northern (Bm65), 1350m
14 of 15: Final Selection (ex: Last Moment)
Tnr: D J Hansen Rdr: Jake Bayliss