Latest Results

Thursday, November 26
Bendigo: James 'reidy' Stakes (Bm58), 1500m
4 of 10: Yoshi Mokuyo (ex: Taashi Raaz)
Tnr: Kylie Vella Rdr: S Vella
Wednesday, November 25
Happy Valley: Tai Lam Hcp (C4), 1200m
6 of 12: Hero Time (ex: Very Edgy)
Tnr: Richard Gibson Rdr: M Chadwick
Morphettville Parks: Chalk Hill (Bm82), 1000m
10 of 11: Irish Mint (ex: As Discreet)
Tnr: R & C Jolly Rdr: Ms C Jones
Morphettville Parks: Accolade Wines (Bm64), 1000m
10 of 10: Beermint (ex: Sareeb)
Tnr: Ms H Lehmann Rdr: Sairyn Fawke
Saturday, November 21
Fannie Bay: Silks Darwin Hcp (58), 1100m
2 of 8: Mint On Moseley (ex: Wings Of Alice)
Tnr: Chris Pollard Rdr: S Tsaikos
Wednesday, November 18
Strathalbyn: Hygain Off Track Support-Bm54, 1350m
4 of 12: Quick Biscuit (ex: La Peru)
Tnr: Ms M Oliver Rdr: Anna Jordsjo
Saturday, November 14
Fannie Bay: Darwin Racing (Bm54), 1200m
7 of 7: Mint On Moseley (ex: Wings Of Alice)
Tnr: Chris Pollard Rdr: J R Todd
Friday, November 13
Moonee Valley: Ladbrokes 55 Second Chall-Bm70, 955m
4 of 9: Our Gladiator (ex: El Milagro)
Tnr: Jerome Hunter Rdr: Will Price
Port Lincoln: Cummins Mill/Butterfields-Bm58, 1000m
2 of 12: Scenic Mint (ex: Bright Bead)
Tnr: Jackie Stoetzer Rdr: Todd Pannell
Saturday, November 7
Singapore: Hcp (C5), 1200m
12 of 12: My Friends (ex: Carpe Jugulum)
Tnr: L Khoo Rdr: Marc R Lerner
Thursday, November 5
Gawler: Coopers Brewery Hcp (C2), 1516m
6 of 10: Quick Biscuit (ex: La Peru)
Tnr: Ms M Oliver Rdr: Zoe White
Tuesday, November 3
Morphettville: Terry Howe Printing (Bm80), 2500m
13 of 13: Magus Man (ex: Magus)
Tnr: Grant Young Rdr: D Tootell Snr
Morphettville: Weslo Security (Bm54), 1050m
9 of 11: Anamnesis (ex: Recollection)
Tnr: K M Sweeney Rdr: Kayla Crowther
Saturday, October 31
Morphettville: Pike & Joyce Riziz Sprint-Bm76, 1100m
4 of 15: Beermint (ex: Sareeb)
Tnr: Ms H Lehmann Rdr: Sairyn Fawke
Friday, October 30
Moonee Valley: Ladbrokes 55 Second Chall-Bm70, 955m
2 of 8: Our Gladiator (ex: El Milagro)
Tnr: Jerome Hunter Rdr: Matthew Cartwright
Tuesday, October 27
Swan Hill: Bet365 Top Tote Plus Mdn Plate, 1300m
1 of 14: Yoshi Mokuyo (ex: Taashi Raaz)
Tnr: Kylie Vella Rdr: S Vella