Latest Results

Saturday, February 24
Matamata: Ancroft Developments Spec Mdn, 1400m
7 of 7: Bolster (ex: Fiammarosa)
Tnr: C J Wood Rdr: J J Fawcett
Orange: Win Network Central West Mdn Plate, 1610m
1 of 11: Super Defense (ex: Wantonly)
Tnr: G Ryan & S Alexiou Rdr: B Lerena
Friday, February 23
Canterbury: Ranvet Mdn Hcp, 1100m
5 of 11: Valabing (ex: Desert Lashes)
Tnr: David Payne Rdr: Dylan Gibbons
Terang: Meltrac Machinery (Bm58), 1400m
2 of 12: Active Duty (ex: Missy Zippy)
Tnr: L Smith Rdr: Fred W Kersley
Wednesday, February 21
Strathalbyn: Fleurieu Milk Company Mdn Plate, 1100m
1 of 10: Apache Gunship (ex: Princess Marauder)
Tnr: D I Dodson Rdr: Alana Livesey
Tuesday, February 20
Benalla: Smith's Tree Services Mdn Plate, 1406m
5 of 11: Scheyville (ex: Miss Mossman)
Tnr: Steven King Rdr: Lachlan King
Sunday, February 18
Albury: Martins Travel Albury Super Mdn Hcp, 1000m
4 of 14: Canny Defense (ex: Sublime Lass)
Tnr: G W Egan Rdr: B P Ward
Friday, February 16
Tamworth: Tamworth Property Co Mdn Plate, 1000m
3 of 12: Best Defence (ex: Dowager Girl)
Tnr: Cody Morgan Rdr: G Buckley
Thursday, February 15
Goulburn: Kilpatrick Metal Recyclers Mdn Plate, 1300m
4 of 9: Sinepia (ex: Koritsi Mou)
Tnr: C V Hardy Rdr: D R Beasley
Pakenham: Wise Choice Mdn Plate, 1600m
3 of 12: Magic Defense (ex: Magic Water)
Tnr: Jerome Hunter Rdr: Craig Williams
Sunday, February 11
Tauranga: STE Industrial Electrical Mdn, 1200m
7 of 9: Bolster (ex: Fiammarosa)
Tnr: C J Wood Rdr: J Kamaruddin
Saturday, February 10
Yarra Glen: Congratulations Matt And Sharon Mdn Plate, 1500m
11 of 11: Bunkerdown (ex: Fivestar Lass)
Tnr: Rory Hunter Rdr: J Bowditch
Friday, February 9
Colac: Prestige Jayco - Country Mile Series Heat 1 (Bm64), 1600m
2 of 8: Border Visage (ex: Gris Dame)
Tnr: P Kearney Rdr: R Mc Leod
Hobart: Graham Family Funerals Tasmanian Derby, 2200m LR
5 of 7: Johnnie Pinch (ex: Papiria)
Tnr: J L Keys Rdr: A Darmanin
Oakbank: Ray White Adelaide Hills Mdn Plate, 1050m
4 of 11: Apache Gunship (ex: Princess Marauder)
Tnr: D I Dodson Rdr: Kayla Crowther
Thursday, February 8
Pakenham: Sportsbet Future Stars Series (Heat 9) Mdn Plate, 1200m
11 of 12: Town Defense (ex: Keano Town)
Tnr: M E Templeton Rdr: T Ladd
Monday, February 5
Balaklava: Salute Better Solutions Mdn Plate, 1050m
8 of 9: Montilly (ex: Candy Can)
Tnr: G & N Searle & B Callanan Rdr: H Y Yuen
Sunday, February 4
Bunbury: 2000 Club On Sale Now Mdn, 1108m
3 of 8: Bravo Centurion (ex: Comme Ca)
Tnr: Luke Fernie Rdr: Chris Parnham
Friday, February 2
Werribee: Core Protective Group Mdn Plate, 1114m
9 of 11: Blessington (ex: Afterburn)
Tnr: Julie Scott Rdr: Madison Lloyd
Thursday, February 1
Pakenham: Sportsbet Future Stars Series (Heat 8) Mdn Plate, 1400m
5 of 11: Magic Defense (ex: Magic Water)
Tnr: Jerome Hunter Rdr: Craig Williams
Tuesday, January 30
Goulburn: Goulburn Hay Supplies Mdn Plate, 1500m
4 of 12: Super Defense (ex: Wantonly)
Tnr: G Ryan & S Alexiou Rdr: B Lerena
Saturday, January 27
Singapore: Hcp (C3), 1400m
1 of 9: Silo (ex: Choice Words)
Tnr: S Crutchley Rdr: V Duric
Friday, January 26
Launceston: Kevin Sharkie Launceston Guineas, 2100m LR
3 of 7: Johnnie Pinch (ex: Papiria)
Tnr: J L Keys Rdr: D Pires
Thursday, January 25
Pakenham: Sportsbet Future Stars Heat 5 Mdn Plate, 1200m
7 of 7: Bunkerdown (ex: Fivestar Lass)
Tnr: Rory Hunter Rdr: Carleen Hefel