Latest Results

Tuesday, June 11
Gatton: Barrier Reef Pools (Bm60), 1100m
2 of 8: Beebee Dazzler (ex: Real Eyes)
Tnr: K R Kemp Rdr: N Tomizawa
Sunday, June 9
Sunshine Coast: VWF Winter Provincial Stayers Heat (Bm75), 2200m
16 of 16: Mr Dudwey (ex: Awase Ougi)
Tnr: Paul Butterworth Rdr: Cejay Graham
Saturday, June 8
Gold Coast Poly: Cordner Private Advisory (Bm65), 1050m
7 of 10: Montana Lady (ex: Rock Baby Rock)
Tnr: Tony & Maddysen Sears Rdr: Melea Castle
Gold Coast Poly: Men Matter GCTC July 20 Hcp (C1), 1200m
4 of 10: Red Shiraz (ex: Secratalo)
Tnr: Tony & Maddysen Sears Rdr: Tahlia Fenlon
Grafton: Clarence Valley Tyres Mdn Hcp, 1030m
5 of 11: Dazzling Robert (ex: Final Dash)
Tnr: Owen Glue Rdr: D Peisley
Toowoomba: Carpet One Toowoomba Hcp (C1), 1625m
10 of 12: Another Dazzler (ex: Rose Queen)
Tnr: Neil Hocking Rdr: K Yoshida
Friday, June 7
Ipswich: Seven News Mdn Hcp, 1350m
8 of 9: It Is What It Is (ex: Kristina)
Tnr: R G Lipp Rdr: Kyle Wilson-Taylor
Monday, June 3
Thangool: Helloworld Travel Biloela Mdn Plate, 800m
3 of 12: Cerared (ex: Ceramic)
Tnr: Ms G Bell Rdr: W G Satherley
Saturday, June 1
Eagle Farm: Premier's Cup, 2400m Gr3
11 of 16: Red Wave (ex: Sandy Shore)
Tnr: Tony & Maddysen Sears Rdr: R Dolan
Saturday, May 25
Gladstone: Mdn Plate, 1000m
6 of 10: Cerared (ex: Ceramic)
Tnr: Ms G Bell Rdr: Adam Spinks
Toowoomba: Lawrence & Hanson (Bm60), 1050m
4 of 10: Montana Lady (ex: Rock Baby Rock)
Tnr: Tony & Maddysen Sears Rdr: N Tomizawa
Wednesday, May 22
Ipswich: TAB Winter Provincial Stayers Heat (Bm72), 2180m
9 of 14: Mr Dudwey (ex: Awase Ougi)
Tnr: Paul Butterworth Rdr: Cejay Graham
Saturday, May 18
Toowoomba: Subzero Airconditioning (Bm70), 1300m
10 of 11: Most Dazzling (ex: More Than Sharp)
Tnr: Indiana Turner Rdr: Luke Tarrant
Thursday, May 16
Grafton: Westlawn Finance Grafton Cup 18 July (Bm82), 1190m
8 of 15: Cabsav (ex: Miss Cabriolet)
Tnr: J D Shelton Rdr: L P Rolls