Latest Results

Tuesday, August 9
Hawkesbury: Independent Liquor Group (C1), 1300m
1 of 7: Communist (ex: Cappadocia)
Tnr: Michael Freedman Rdr: J B Mc Donald
Monday, August 8
Goulburn: Goulburn Mulwaree Council Mdn, 1300m
1 of 5: Mayhem (ex: Progressive)
Tnr: G Ryan & S Alexiou Rdr: Jean Van Overmeire
Goulburn: Hibernian Hotel Mdn Hcp, 1000m
7 of 9: Inessa (ex: Shakeira)
Tnr: G Portelli Rdr: Ms K O'Hara
Pakenham Synthetic: Sportsbet Bet With Mates Mdn, 1000m
1 of 10: Kasparov (ex: Capar Girl)
Tnr: P G Moody Rdr: B Mc Dougall
Tuesday, August 2
Moruya: Bodalla Pub Mdn Plate, 1200m
4 of 13: Serafima (ex: Splat)
Tnr: K J Parker Rdr: B Spriggs
Monday, August 1
Pakenham Synthetic: Prc M'ships Available Now Mdn, 1000m
8 of 9: You Ess Ess Are (ex: Spining Arrow)
Tnr: T Busuttin & N Young Rdr: C Newitt
Saturday, July 30
Eagle Farm: 22/23 Brc Membership Hcp, 1400m
3 of 9: Russian Warrior (ex: French Fern)
Tnr: Allan Chau Rdr: S Cormack
Gold Coast: St Johns Morgans Mdn Hcp, 1200m
1 of 10: Russian Queen (ex: Gai's Choice)
Tnr: Annabel Neasham Rdr: Jag Guthmann-Chester
Moonee Valley: Luna Hand Care Hcp, 955m
4 of 9: Fission (ex: Nuclear Force)
Tnr: R Griffiths & M De Kock Rdr: Patrick Moloney
Friday, July 29
Ipswich: Follow @ipswichturfclub Mdn, 800m
5 of 14: Paketta (ex: My Michelle)
Tnr: D L Freedman Rdr: Ms T Harrison
Thursday, July 28
Bathurst: Bathurst Glass & Windows Mdn, 1100m
6 of 8: Inessa (ex: Shakeira)
Tnr: G Portelli Rdr: A B Collett
Friday, July 22
Gatton: Tab Mdn Plate, 860m
8 of 10: Vaganova (ex: Dancingfordiamonds)
Tnr: S Foster Rdr: M Hellyer
Thursday, July 21
Cranbourne: Frankston Sand Soil Mdn, 1000m
6 of 9: You Ess Ess Are (ex: Spining Arrow)
Tnr: T Busuttin & N Young Rdr: D Moor
Saturday, July 16
Moe: S & S Equipment Hire Mdn Plate, 1114m
8 of 9: Russian Glam (ex: Absolut Glam)
Tnr: R Griffiths & M De Kock Rdr: Ms J Beriman
Thursday, July 14
Grafton: Nbn News Springboard To Fame, 1200m
2 of 12: Russian Warrior (ex: French Fern)
Tnr: Allan Chau Rdr: S Cormack
Wednesday, July 13
Doomben: Eureka Stud Mdn Plate, 1200m
2 of 11: Russian Queen (ex: Gai's Choice)
Tnr: Annabel Neasham Rdr: S T Collett
Warwick Farm: Furphy Mdn Hcp, 1100m
4 of 6: Russian Assassin (ex: Miss Benedetta)
Tnr: Lauri Parker Rdr: J Ford
Monday, July 11
Queanbeyan: Mossy Cafe Hcp, 1000m
2 of 7: Serafima (ex: Splat)
Tnr: K J Parker Rdr: B Spriggs