Latest Results

Monday, April 22
Mildura: bet365 (Bm58), 1200m
5 of 12: Long Lost Friend (ex: Friendwithbenefits)
Tnr: Ben Brisbourne Rdr: W Gordon
Saturday, April 20
Riccarton Park: Norwood Farm Machinery (Bm65), 1800m
8 of 18: Amazon Goddess (ex: Goolagong)
Tnr: Kenny Moore Rdr: Donovan Cooper
Monday, April 15
Albury: Signarama Mdn Hcp, 1500m
8 of 10: Special Spot (ex: Poppy's Pond)
Tnr: Ben Brisbourne Rdr: Nick Heywood
Sunday, April 14
Bordertown: Bordertown Pumps & Refrigeration (Bm62), 2000m
8 of 11: Lord Of Darkness (ex: Goolagong)
Tnr: Jordan Frew Rdr: Zoe Lloyd
Saturday, April 13
Riccarton Park: David Emerson Accountant & Business Consultant (Bm75), 2000m
13 of 15: Amazon Goddess (ex: Goolagong)
Tnr: Kenny Moore Rdr: U A Holmquist
Thursday, April 4
Ashburton: Gilbert Butterick Memorial (Bm65), 2200m
8 of 14: Amazon Goddess (ex: Goolagong)
Tnr: Kenny Moore Rdr: Donovan Cooper
Sunday, March 31
Bourke: Harry Hart Memorial Picnic Cup, 1600m
7 of 8: Equilibrium (ex: Murphy's Cash)
Tnr: A W Prisk Rdr: Emily Harrison
Saturday, March 30
Clare: Platinum Ag Services Hcp (56), 1800m
2 of 7: Lord Of Darkness (ex: Goolagong)
Tnr: Jordan Frew Rdr: Zoe Lloyd
Sunday, March 24
Ballarat: Hygain Winners Choice Hcp (64), 1400m
10 of 10: Peaky Ridge (ex: Miss Peaky)
Tnr: P A Chow Rdr: Tom Madden
Saturday, March 23
Riccarton Park: Seaton Family Memorial Hororata Gold Cup, 1800m
8 of 10: Amazon Goddess (ex: Goolagong)
Tnr: Kenny Moore Rdr: Donovan Cooper