Latest Results

Tuesday, November 24
Naracoorte: Redding Electrical Mdn Hcp, 1000m
8 of 11: Fenceline (ex: Galliums Tabaret)
Tnr: J R Searle Rdr: R J Hurdle
Monday, November 23
Wagga: Terminate Mdn Plate, 1200m
10 of 13: Club Supreme (ex: Exocet Miss)
Tnr: P McVicar Rdr: M Heagney
Friday, November 20
Orange: On-Trac Ag (Bm58), 1000m
9 of 12: Blue Channel (ex: Belfast Babe)
Tnr: Brett Robb Rdr: Ms E Webster-Hawes
Terang: Bet365 Top Tote Plus (Bm58), 1200m
14 of 14: Quiet Class (ex: Whispering Queen)
Tnr: Peter Hardacre Rdr: A Lynch
Sunday, November 15
Canberra: Laurel Oak Bloodstock Hcp (C1), 1400m
7 of 9: Brunela (ex: Maramonde)
Tnr: M C Lynch Rdr: M A Cahill
Saturday, November 14
Gundagai: Iron Jack (Bm58), 1180m
7 of 12: My Solaki (ex: Morecora)
Tnr: G Dimitropoulos Rdr: Heni Ede
Sunday, November 8
Happy Valley: Gloucester Hcp (C3), 1200m
1 of 12: Compassion Spirit (ex: Your Grace)
Tnr: K L Man Rdr: M L Yeung
Penola: Finns Fine Foods Mdn Plate, 1100m
2 of 10: Fenceline (ex: Galliums Tabaret)
Tnr: J R Searle Rdr: R J Hurdle
Saturday, November 7
Flemington: Nova100 Trophy (Bm90), 1600m
4 of 13: Wings Of Pastrami (ex: Persian Palace)
Tnr: J R Searle Rdr: J Bowman
Thursday, November 5
Gawler: G & J Civil Hcp (C1), 1200m
10 of 10: Quiet Class (ex: Whispering Queen)
Tnr: Peter Hardacre Rdr: K H Zechner
Tuesday, November 3
Fannie Bay: Lexus Experience Amazing (76), 1300m
5 of 6: Classy Lad (ex: Wairoa Wonder)
Tnr: Philip Cole Rdr: S Tsaikos
Monday, November 2
Corowa: A&A Automotive (Bm58), 1300m
7 of 13: My Solaki (ex: Morecora)
Tnr: G Dimitropoulos Rdr: B P Ward
Saturday, October 31
Morphettville: John Letts Cup, 1800m LR
1 of 10: Regalo Di Gaetano (ex: Regalina)
Tnr: R & C Jolly Rdr: Ms C Jones