Latest Results

Friday, August 7
Canberra: Hygain (C1), 2000m
1 of 3: Club Legend (ex: Danari)
Tnr: Ms T Bateup Rdr: Brock Ryan
Thursday, August 6
Coffs Harbour: Ooh Media Ctry Mdn Plate, 1300m
2 of 14: Great Marlow (ex: Kakahi Lass)
Tnr: J D Shelton Rdr: B Looker
Sunday, August 2
Devonport Synthetic: Tasmanian Horse Transport Mdn, 1650m
3 of 10: French Heiress (ex: Bettencourt)
Tnr: J K Blacker Rdr: D Pires
Devonport Synthetic: Toorak Toff @ Kingsley Pk-Bm66, 1650m
8 of 10: Kathonious (ex: Bop Girl)
Tnr: Cameron Thompson Rdr: Brandon Louis
Saturday, August 1
Donald: Remember R Booth/D Philpot Mdn, 1354m
11 of 11: Runaway Rockette (ex: Okilly Dokilly)
Tnr: D J Cannon Rdr: Ms C Puls
Matamata: Red Barn Chef Hcp (83), 1600m
8 of 10: Amun Ra (ex: Jahan)
Tnr: S L Cameron Rdr: T D Thornton
Thursday, July 30
Hawkesbury: Brad Widdup Racing Mdn Plate, 1800m
2 of 7: Club Legend (ex: Danari)
Tnr: Ms T Bateup Rdr: J Mallyon
Tuesday, July 28
Moe: Viatek Mdn Plate, 2050m
11 of 12: Russian Rhapsody (ex: Poetic Dancer)
Tnr: Russell W J Clarke Rdr: Matthew Cartwright
Sunday, July 26
Echuca: Bet365 Odds Protector Hcp (58), 1400m
6 of 14: Georgina Louise (ex: Poetic Dancer)
Tnr: G A Thornton Rdr: Jack Hill
Saturday, July 25
Morphettville: Dominant (Bm82), 1100m
9 of 9: Ustinov's Fury (ex: Furia)
Tnr: T T Oxlade Rdr: J Potter
Wednesday, July 22
Eagle Farm: The Village Kitchen Ascot Mdn, 1400m
5 of 10: Great Marlow (ex: Kakahi Lass)
Tnr: J D Shelton Rdr: B N Stewart
Tuesday, July 21
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Iron Jack Aust. Lagers Mdn, 1600m
8 of 9: Grimesy (ex: Elle Le Pommes)
Tnr: Ms D Clover Rdr: B Higgins
Sunday, July 19
Hobart: Cessiah Alice Millinery Mdn, 1400m
5 of 12: French Heiress (ex: Bettencourt)
Tnr: J K Blacker Rdr: D M Ganderton
Tuesday, July 14
Wagga: Nsw Longest Race @ Mtc 9/8 Mdn, 1600m
2 of 8: Club Legend (ex: Danari)
Tnr: Ms T Bateup Rdr: J Mallyon
Thursday, July 9
Grafton: Corbett Earthmoving P/L Mdn, 1200m
4 of 14: Great Marlow (ex: Kakahi Lass)
Tnr: J D Shelton Rdr: B Looker