Breednet Results

Other Meetings ▶
Saturday, July 13
Ruakaka
Trentham
Friday, July 12
Riccarton Park Synthetic
Thursday, July 11
Wanganui
Wednesday, July 10
Cambridge
Sunday, July 7
Tauranga
Saturday, July 6
Hastings
Te Rapa
Friday, July 5
Awapuni Synthetic
Thursday, July 4
Ashburton
Wednesday, July 3
Arawa Park
Sunday, June 30
Wingatui
Saturday, June 29
Hastings
Ruakaka
Friday, June 28
Otaki
Thursday, June 27
Riccarton Park Synthetic
Te Aroha
Wednesday, June 26
Cambridge
Saturday, June 22
Riccarton Park
Tauranga
Friday, June 21
Awapuni Synthetic
Thursday, June 20
Oamaru
Wednesday, June 19
Pukekohe Park
Saturday, June 15
Te Rapa
Trentham
Thursday, June 13
Riccarton Park Synthetic
Wednesday, June 12
Cambridge
Riccarton Park Synthetic

NEW PLYMOUTH RACEWAY - Saturday, February 5

Race 1 - Energy Vets Taranaki 3yo (1300m)
Class: Open Track: Dead(6) Time: 1:18.70
Prizemoney: $30,000
1
5. Per Inaway
55.5  - 3/1
R: K Asano
T: S A Sharrock
3f per incanto (USA) x inertia (NZ) (danasinga (AUS))
This nick: 21 runners; 16 winners; 2 SW. Details
2020 NZB Karaka Book 2
$26,000
Vendor: Brighthill Farm
Buyer: Mr SA Sharrock
2024 Inglis April (Early) Online Sale
$5,500
2
2.5
6. Eva Chiara
55.5  - 15/2
R: M J Mc Nab
T: S B Marsh
3f savabeel (AUS) x stylee (NZ) (pins (AUS))
2020 NZB Karaka Book 1
$100,000
Vendor: Milan Park
Buyer: Bruce Perry Bloodstock (BAFNZ)
3
4.8
4. Nom De Plume
53.5  - 15/4
R: J Kamaruddin
T: R J Patterson
3f el roca (AUS) x lago de plume (AUS) (encosta de lago (AUS))
2020 NZB Karaka Book 3
Vendor: Westbury Stud
Buyer: Psd, Res $10,000
2020 NZB Ready to Run Sale
Vendor: Westbury Stud
Buyer: Psd, Res $25,000
4
14.3
2. Giacomo
57.5  - 20/1
R: S M Mc Kay
T: P N McKay
3g puccini (NZ) x tarantella (NZ) (o'reilly (NZ))
5
22.8
3. Lebanese Trader (AUS)
57.5  - 7/1
R: L G Innes
T: A W Pike
3g shalaa (IRE) x arrow in the sand (NZ) (fast 'n' famous (AUS))
6
26.3
1. Canny Man
57.5  - 6/4F
R: O P Bosson
T: L O'Sullivan & A Scott
3g preferment (NZ) x swish wish (AUS) (starcraft (NZ))
99
8. Madam Sass
54  - 20/1
R: B E Grylls
T: J R Wheeler
3f zed (NZ) x la vie en rose (NZ) (elusive city (USA))
* Nick figures are for Australasia.