Daily Results

Past Results: 
Meetings in green denote stakes races were run.
Thursday, July 29 Select a meeting for full results.
Awapuni
Earlier Meetings ▶
Wednesday, July 28
Cambridge
Sunday, July 25
Oamaru
Saturday, July 24
New Plymouth Raceway
Te Rapa
Thursday, July 22
Hastings
Wednesday, July 21
Avondale
Saturday, July 17
Ruakaka
Friday, July 16
Phar Lap Raceway
Thursday, July 15
Wanganui
Wednesday, July 14
Cambridge
Sunday, July 11
Te Aroha
Saturday, July 10
Awapuni
Te Rapa
Friday, July 9
Waverley
Thursday, July 8
Ashburton
Wednesday, July 7
Arawa Park
Saturday, July 3
Hastings
Ruakaka
Friday, July 2
Wingatui
Wednesday, June 30
Cambridge
Awapuni - Thu Jul 29Hide
R1 Tod Seeds R-Opn Stpl (4200m)
0 - itiswhatitis (3)
7g thewayyouare
(USA)
x effloresce
J Lavelle & S Rennie / H A Mc Neill 2/1F
0 - zedace (5)
10g zed x stellace
S L Brown / M R Cropp 11/1
0 - matovani
(AUS)
(8)
8g encosta de lago
(AUS)
x salty sal
(AUS)
P Nelson & C McDougal / K M Joyce 25/1
1 - coconut (1)
8g nom du jeu x good reason
S Nickalls / J Seivwright 9/4
2 - the rolling stone (9)
6g road to rock
(AUS)
x rotogravure
(AUS)
K T Myers / D M Parker 10/1
3 - black eyed sue (11)
4m makfi
(GB)
x i gotta feeling
J R Wheeler / L Douglas 15/2
R2 Japac Homes R-Opn Hrdl (2800m)
0 - the fot (9)
6g red giant
(USA)
x pin etoile
K M Duncan / L Douglas 60/1
0 - captains run (2)
5g nom du jeu x irish penny
D M O'Leary / M R Cropp 11/2
1 - mizzena (10)
6m zed x moonlighter
K T Myers / S H Fannin 15/8F
2 - master fin (4)
9g nom du jeu x cloverlee
M K Oulaghan / T L Moki 11/2
3 - senassy (1)
9m istidaad
(USA)
x lassy senor
K T Myers / D M Parker 9/2
R3 Aberdeen On Broadway (Bm65) (1100m)
1 - thatz daisy (3)
6m fully fledged x frankie that
Anne Davies / M Mudhoo 9/2
2 - eagle county (2)
5m swiss ace
(AUS)
x beaver cove
(AUS)
D B Jensen / J Parkes 10/9F
3 - atenartin (1)
5g showcasing
(GB)
x fudge
M N Eales / C L O'Beirne 4/1
R4 Waka Property,bldg & Reno Mdn (1200m)
1 - smartarc (12)
3f nadeem
(AUS)
x smartway
Ms I Kelly / L J Allpress 8/1
2 - love storm (7)
4m battle paint
(USA)
x marisova
D A Dravitzki / T L Taiaroa 7/2
3 - catchouxlater (9)
4m jimmy choux x spinalign
W S Moorehead / B D Rogerson 30/1
R5 Bidfood Mdn (2200m)
1 - waiagara (4)
5g niagara
(AUS)
x wai
Ms S Dougan / L T Hemi 20/1
2 - super spirit (5)
5g super easy x angel mine
M K Oulaghan / C Dell 40/1
3 - ian's legacy (8)
5g rip van winkle
(IRE)
x egeria
(IRE)
Ms L De Lautour / C L O'Beirne 50/1
R6 Courtesy Ford 3yo (1400m)
1 - invisible spirit (1)
3g charm spirit
(IRE)
x invisible coin
(AUS)
J Benner & H Wynyard / L J Allpress 2/5F
2 - flaming torch (2)
3g super easy x flare
G Lowry & G Cullen / J Parkes 12/1
3 - sweet karma (10)
3f sweet orange
(USA)
x just like a prayer
J R Wheeler / D I Montes De Oca 16/1
R7 Chrissy Bambry Racing (Bm65) (1550m)
1 - kusuda (6)
4m tavistock x celtic crown
(USA)
Peter Didham / S J Macnab 5/1
2 - tiro (4)
6g o'reilly x mayon
R J Bergerson / T L Taiaroa 13/2
3 - full swing (5)
6m road to rock
(AUS)
x braidwood
C D Gibson / M K Hudson 20/1
We have made some changes to our results as we bring in more international data. If you find any issues or have feedback/ideas please let us know at media@breednet.com.au