Daily Results

Past Results: 
Meetings in green denote stakes races were run.
Thursday, July 29 Select a meeting for full results.
Turffontein
Earlier Meetings ▶
Wednesday, July 28
Durbanville
Tuesday, July 27
Vaal
Monday, July 26
Greyville
Sunday, July 25
Scottsville
Saturday, July 24
Kenilworth
Turffontein
Friday, July 23
Fairview
Thursday, July 22
Vaal
Wednesday, July 21
Scottsville
Tuesday, July 20
Vaal
Monday, July 19
Greyville
Sunday, July 18
Greyville
Saturday, July 17
Kenilworth
Turffontein
Friday, July 16
Fairview
Thursday, July 15
Vaal
Turffontein - Thu Jul 29Hide
R1 Welcome To Turffontein Juvenile Plate (1400m)
1 - winter with jo (1)
3c what a winter x jo piper
Paul Peter / Lyle Hewitson
2 - flinders range (4)
3c skitt skizzle x flyte
D Gray St John / S Khumalo
3 - admiral dooley (2)
3g soft falling rain x magic penny
Stuart Pettigrew / Kabelo Matsunyane
R2 tabonline.co.za Juvenile Plate (1400m)
1 - look yourself (1)
3f gimmethegreenlight
(AUS)
x dreaming of flori
(USA)
Paul Matchett / Kabelo Matsunyane
2 - lilliana (8)
3f vercingetorix x narjis
(AUS)
M F De Kock / Lyle Hewitson
3 - gilda gray (6)
3f bezrin
(USA)
x polonaise
D Gray St John / G Lerena
R3 Tab Telebet 0861 000 822 Progress Plate (1200m)
1 - riverstown (1)
5g byword
(GB)
x carraig aonair
(IRE)
Paul Peter / G Lerena
2 - full velocity (2)
4f philanthropist
(USA)
x circle of speed
(AUS)
Sean Tarry / Lyle Hewitson
3 - captain morisco (4)
4g captain of all x rosetta stone
Ashley Fortune / Calvin Habib
R4 Play Soccer 6, 10 And 13 Maiden Plate (1200m)
1 - warship (10)
3f coup de grace
(USA)
x midship
Candice Dawson / G Lerena
2 - meteoric (7)
3f pomodoro x swift sarah
Sean Tarry / Lyle Hewitson
3 - emerald princess (4)
3 gimmethegreenlight
(AUS)
x princess nicky
Weiho Marwing / Marco V'Rensburg
R5 tellytrack.com Maiden Plate (1200m)
1 - eagle strike (6)
3c rafeef
(AUS)
x endearing
Alec Laird / Nathan Klink
2 - eastern belle (9)
3f global view
(USA)
x eastern glamour
Corne Spies / Ryan Munger
3 - magic dancer (8)
3g willow magic
(AUS)
x wild dancer
M F De Kock / S Khumalo
R6 betontab.co.za Mr 80 Handicap (1000m)
1 - alesian chief (3)
3c vercingetorix x all in the mind
Corrie Lensley / Muzi Yeni
2 - marengo (2)
4g flying the flag
(IRE)
x larussa
Roy Magner / G Lerena
3 - jet cat (5)
6g trippi
(USA)
x tigress
Heinrich Westhuizen / Denis Schwarz
R7 Computaform Online Mr 104 Handicap (1600m)
1 - sound of summer (8)
4g silvano
(GER)
x peace bell
(USA)
Paul Peter / G Lerena
2 - golden pheasant (1)
7g antonius pius
(USA)
x kokkewiet
Barend Daniel Botes / S Khumalo
3 - green haze (2)
6g gimmethegreenlight
(AUS)
x mizzen mist
Paul Peter / Chase Maujean
R8 Next Turffontein Racemeeting Sunday 01 August Mr 80 Handicap (1600m)
1 - imperial master (1)
4g master of my fate x imperial gem
Stuart Pettigrew / Lyle Hewitson
2 - qunetra (12)
4g querari
(GER)
x windspiel
Roy Magner / Denis Schwarz
3 - funky music (8)
4g capetown noir x movingandgrooving
Ashley Fortune / Calvin Habib
We have made some changes to our results as we bring in more international data. If you find any issues or have feedback/ideas please let us know at media@breednet.com.au