Breednet Results

Other Meetings ▶
Saturday, July 13
Ruakaka
Trentham
Friday, July 12
Riccarton Park Synthetic
Thursday, July 11
Wanganui
Wednesday, July 10
Cambridge
Sunday, July 7
Tauranga
Saturday, July 6
Hastings
Te Rapa
Friday, July 5
Awapuni Synthetic
Thursday, July 4
Ashburton
Wednesday, July 3
Arawa Park
Sunday, June 30
Wingatui
Saturday, June 29
Hastings
Ruakaka
Friday, June 28
Otaki
Thursday, June 27
Riccarton Park Synthetic
Te Aroha
Wednesday, June 26
Cambridge
Saturday, June 22
Riccarton Park
Tauranga
Friday, June 21
Awapuni Synthetic
Thursday, June 20
Oamaru
Wednesday, June 19
Pukekohe Park

HASTINGS - Thursday, January 25

Race 1 - Cat's Karaka Pick Lot 265 (60) (1600m)
Class: Restricted 60 Track: Soft(5) Time: 1:38.52
Prizemoney: $18,500
1
6. Knickerless
56  - 9/2
R: L T Hemi
T: Ms L Latta
This nick: 1 runners; 1 winners; 0 SW. Details
2021 NZB Karaka Book 2
$30,000
Vendor: Little Avondale Stud
Buyer: Lisa Latta Racing
2
2.5
1. Ranger
57  - 2/1F
R: Ngakau Hailey
T: Debbie Sweeney
7g ghibellines (AUS) x turn the page (NZ) (danzighill (AUS))
2018 NZB Karaka - Book 2
$53,000
Vendor: White Robe Lodge
Buyer: Markwood Lodge
3
3.5
2. Script
59  - 5/2
R: E H Nicholas
T: C Connors
5g wrote (IRE) x desiree (NZ) (savabeel (AUS))
2020 NZB Karaka Book 2
$80,000
Vendor: Highview
Buyer: Burgoyne Bloodstock
4
6.3
5. Burlace
53  - 16/1
R: Toni Davies
T: K Gray
6m burgundy (NZ) x a'guin ace (NZ) (o'reilly (NZ))
5
6.5
4. Hey Hey Hey
57.5  - 12/1
R: K Asano
T: W S Moorehead
7g shocking (AUS) x fairfield flame (GER) (oasis dream (GB))
6
9.8
3. Mahoe
58.5  - 4/1
R: Joe Doyle
T: C R Isdale
6g alamosa (NZ) x jungletime (AUS) (street cry (IRE))
7
19.1
7. Phoenicianprincess
53  - 12/1
R: L Sutherland
T: Shaun Fannin & Hazel Schofer
3f shooting to win (AUS) x octuplets (AUS) (more than ready (USA))
Race 2 - Venue Solutions Mdn (1400m)
Class: Maiden Track: Soft(5) Time: 1:26.77
Prizemoney: $18,500
1
10. Miss Martini
56.5  - 15/2
R: S R Weatherley
T: S B Marsh
4m savabeel (AUS) x cashmere (NZ) (redwood (GB))
This nick: 1 runners; 1 winners; 0 SW. Details
2021 Inglis Classic Yearling Sale
Vendor: Bhima Thoroughbreds, Scone
Buyer: Passed in - $ 180,000
2
1.8
3. Dynamo Express
58.5  - 11/1
R: W F Pinn
T: A J Meadows
4g shocking (AUS) x maggs (NZ) (towkay (AUS))
3
3.6
6. Hasbulla
56.5  - 15/4
R: K Asano
T: Peter Didham
4m vespa (NZ) x quatro (AUS) (rock of gibraltar (IRE))
4
3.7
2. Magpie
54.5  - 20/1
R: T C Moodley
T: Mark Anderson
4g ekraar (USA) x crafty crim (NZ) (mastercraftsman (IRE))
5
5.5
15. Knights Realm
57.5  - 30/1
R: E H Nicholas
T: C R Isdale
4g castledale (IRE) x qui vivra verra (NZ) (stravinsky (USA))
6
6.3
8. Who Knows
56.5  - 10/1
R: M K Hudson
T: N J Quinn
4m redwood (GB) x bello cappello (NZ) (zabeel (NZ))
7
7.6
13. Chiavari
55  - 2/1F
R: M Cameron
T: C W Cole
3f rubick (AUS) x stolen dance (AUS) (denman (AUS))
8
8.4
12. Queen Of Kings
54  - 8/1
R: L Sutherland
T: A W Pike
3f prince of brooklyn (AUS) x alessandra (AUS) (fastnet rock (AUS))
9
9.4
4. Wish Me Well
58.5  - 14/1
R: K R Hercock
T: D T Champion
5g zacinto (GB) x volkara (NZ) (volksraad (GB))
10
10.7
5. Pradasphere
53.5  - 30/1
R: K L Chung
T: Ms L Tanner
5m alamosa (NZ) x awesome (NZ) (high chaparral (IRE))
11
12
17. Mokohinau
57  - 16/1
R: Billy Jacobson
T: Andrew Forsman
3g iffraaj (GB) x ray's girl (NZ) (savabeel (AUS))
12
14.8
7. Tivaci's Joy
56.5  - 30/1
R: Joe Doyle
T: M N Eales
5m tivaci (AUS) x dixie express (NZ) (thorn park (AUS))
* Nick figures are for Australasia.